log

age author description
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:33:59 +0100 gh add chrony from time1. bullseye standard? default tip
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 09:18:01 +0200 gregor upgrad bullseye, logspam
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 08:17:37 +0200 gregor merge
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:29:36 +0200 gregor merge
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:29:06 +0200 gregor add tmpfiles
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:43:36 +0200 gregor merge
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:42:52 +0200 gregor add apache
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 21:14:44 +0100 gregor local-dhclient
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 08:17:00 +0200 gregor gpgagent
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:28:16 +0200 gregor add tmpfiles
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 09:23:05 +0200 gregor sshd
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 09:18:28 +0200 gregor anacron start
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:16:29 +0100 gregor tor spam
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 20:11:52 +0100 gregor systemd spam mdorfpub
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 21:19:07 +0100 mdorfpub merge with mdorfpub
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 20:45:07 +0100 gregor add ignore file
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:18:13 +0100 gregor dbus, anacron kill
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 09:11:29 +0100 gregor systemd mount. ssh_dispatch
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:34:05 +0100 gregor replace _ with -
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:31:21 +0100 gregor migrate valun to buster
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 20:49:11 +0100 gregor initial from valun buster